2016 - 2017 APALIE Officers and Board
2016 – 2017 APALIE Officers and Board

      The Asian Pacific American Lawyers of the Inland Empire (APALIE) is a professional association dedicated to the professional growth and advancement of the Asian Pacific American legal community in the Inland Empire. We strive to ensure justice, equal access, and opportunities in the legal profession for all persons. The association fosters professional development, legal scholarship, advocacy, and community involvement.

      Founded in 2012 with just the nine founding members at its inaugural meeting, the goals set for our first year were modest. Namely, we sought to hold an inauguration dinner with a goal of 40 people in attendance. However, with the overwhelming support of the Inland Empire’s legal community, we ended up with a guest list of well over 120 people. With each passing year, we strive to grow our membership and increase the presence of APALIE within the community.

2017 – 2018 Officers and Board Members
Co-Presidents: Lloyd S. Costales & Cathy Ta
President-Elect: Paul L. Lin
Treasurer: Eugene Kim
Secretary: Judy I. Beck
Judicial Liaisons: Hon. Winston S. Keh & Hon. Jackson Lucky
Immediate Past President: Rosemary B. Koo
Past Presidents
○ Sophia Choi
○ Eugene Kim
○ Ricky Shah
MCLE | Judiciary | Pro Bono | Social | Sponsorship | Student Outreach | Website